Is YOUR relationship dying, surviving, or thriving? Take this free quiz to quickly find out  >> Click here.

Thank you so much for scheduling a session!

For your virtual session, please find the Zoom link for your therapist/coach below.

Names (below) are alphabetized by the practitioner’s first name.

Andrea Golden

When prompted for the meeting room password, please enter the word ‘thrive‘. Link: https://zoom.us/j/8123408541

Problems joining your session? Contact Andrea by email at andrea@centerthrive.com or at 812-340-8541

 

Audra Miller

Problems joining your session? Contact Audra by phone at 812-219-1373 or by email at audra@centerthrive.com

 

Bret Eartheart

Problems joining your session? Contact Bret by email at bret@centerthrive.com

 

Christine Eartheart

Problems joining your session? Contact Christine by email at christine@centerthrive.com

 

Gabriele Damico

Click here for link. 

Problems joining your session? Contact Gabriele by email at gabriele@centerthrive.com

 

Gary Skow

Problems joining your session? Contact Gary by email at gary@centerthrive.com

 

Ingrid Skoog

Problems joining your session? Contact Ingrid by email at ingrid@centerthrive.com

 

Jessica McDonald

Problems joining your session? Contact Jessica by email at jessica@centerthrive.com

 

Karmon Nigg

Problems joining your session? Contact Karmon by email at karmon@centerthrive.com

 

Kowana Farrar

Problems joining your session? Contact Kowana by email at kowana@centerthrive.com

 

Rachel (Rae) Bird

Click here for link.

Problems joining your session? Contact Rachel by phone at 765-720-2115 or email at rae@centerthrive.com

 

Sue Fratianni

Click here for link. 

Problems joining your session? Contact Sue by email at sue@centerthrive.com

 

Susan Rae

Click here for link. 

Problems joining your session? Contact Susan by email at susan@centerthrive.com