Congratulations, You’re in!

We celebrate you signing up to join us for these 3 transformative days and for saying YES to taking your relationship to a whole new level.
5 Important Things:

(1) Make sure we end up in your inbox.

We'll be sending info-packed emails over the coming days. Add us to your contacts so we don't end up in spam.

If you use Gmail, move us from your "promotions" folder to your "primary" inbox. There are two super easy ways to do this:

(1) drag and drop emails from the "promotions" tab to the "primary" tab or

(2) right-click on the message and select "move to tab" > "Primary."

(2) Add this workshop to your calendar right away, as there are amazing prizes each day for those who show up LIVE.

February 3 - LIVE at 4 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. EDT

Add event to calendar

Apple Google Office 365 Outlook Outlook.com Yahoo

February 4 - LIVE at at 4 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. EDT

Add event to calendar

Apple Google Office 365 Outlook Outlook.com Yahoo

February 5 - LIVE on 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT

Add event to calendar

Apple Google Office 365 Outlook Outlook.com Yahoo

(4) Join our private Facebook group.

This is where the community and behind-the-scenes juiciness will be happening, so be sure to join us in this private Facebook group. What we post in here won't be posted anywhere else, and you won't want to miss it. Simply click the icon above to join.

Wonderful things are ahead, and we can’t wait to see you soon and connect lots more! Thanks so much for being on this journey with us.

ABUNDANT LOVE AND JOY,

Center for Thriving Relationships

Join Us on Social Media

FOR DAILY RELATIONSHIP TIPS